My 10 Month Old’s Wash N Go Routine

Click this link to view the full video tutorial on YouTube: http://youtu.be/lhxO4cCDsrs

I am sharing my current natural hair care routine for my 10 month old daughter. I say ‘current’ because her hair texture is still changing as she grows and we will use different products as I see fit. 

Here are the results after using:

  • Oyin Handmade’s Honey Hemp detangling and moisturizing hair conditioner
  • Oyin Handmade’s Juices and Berries nourishing herbal leave-in hair tonic
  • Cantu For Kids Curling Cream
  • BeanB Clean Baby Scalp Massaging Brush

I always wash baby Eden’s hair early in the day after a nap to give her hair time to air dry so that she does not lay down with wet hair, disturbing her curls.   

   

             

Leave a Reply

